Twin Creeks Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Page BELL SCHEDULE School Supply List Attendance Guidelines and Procedures Medication at School TK and Kindergarten Information Volunteer and Field Trip Requirements All About Twin Creeks Elementary School School Community Vision SRVUSD Academic Year Calendar Framework for Excellence Play Ground Rules Map & Directions GATE Character Counts Registration and Annual Update Information Summer School Ways you can help Twin Creeks RAINBOW
Directory and Staff Websites Kindergarten Homepage 1st Grade Homepage 2nd Grade Homepage 3rd Grade Homepage 4th Grade Homepage 5th Grade Homepage Departments
Board & Committees PTA Calendar Newsletters Membership Perks General Association Meeting
Learning Fund
Site Council
Around San Ramon Scouts
CAASPP Homework Responsibilities and Expectations Parent Education PARENT RESOURCES

Directory and Staff Websites

Principal

Kravitz, Shelli Principal

TSA

Maloney, Ryan Teacher

Office Staff

Little, Katy Office Assistant, Monday, Tuesday
Mulholland, Jani Office Assistant, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Ryan, Lisa Office Manager

Office Emails

Shelli Kravitz Principal mkravit@srvusd.net
Ryan Maloney TSA rmaloney@srvusd.net
Lisa Ryan Office Manager eryan@srvusd.net
Katy Little Office Assistant  klittle@srvusd.net
Jani Mulholland Office Assistant  jmulholland@srvusd.net

Support Teachers and Staff

Adams, Suzanne Child Nutrition
Aronson, Kortney Teacher
Bosch, Laurel para
Casebeer, Adrienne Library Media Coordinator
Chang, David Staff
Cleary, Karen Teacher
Collins, Shaun Teacher, PE
Corsetti, Gregg Custodian
Coulter, Maria Staff
Dees, Susan Science Instructor
DeMello, Linda Art
English, Kirsten Barton
Factor, Kim Guidance
Fernandez, Tracy Nurse
Fong, Krista Speech Therapist
Gonzales, Rachel Staff
Jade, Chang Staff
Knight, Terri Music
Morizono, Sharen Staff
Norgard, Marcia Staff
Phillips, Orlando Custodian
Rasmusson, Laura Science Para
Rebiskie, Jennifer Noon Duty
Richard-Rumedon, Chanvee Noon duty
Roebuck, Kathy Rainbow
Sevier, Lannette Staff
Slack, Gloria Staff
Tierney, Erin Noon Duty
Torchiana, Julie Teacher
Verhaeghe, Julie Para, Resource
Werner, Stephanie Occupational Therapist
Wies, Kim Noon Duty
Woo, Sue Child Nutrition

CLASSROOM TEACHER EMAIL LIST

Room Teacher Email
1 Brown, Angelyn abrown@srvusd.net
2 Fox-Garcia, Denise  DFox-Garcia@srvusd.net
3 Smyth, Jenna jsmyth@srvusd.net
3 Cleary, Karen kcleary@srvusd.net
4 West, Molly mwest2@srvusd.net
5 Tanner, Lindsay ltanner@srvusd.net
6 Venierakis, Sydney svenierakis@srvusd.net
7 Single, Shelbi ssingle@srvusd.net
8 Baron, Katie kbaron@srvusd,net
9 McClain, Sara  smcclai@srvusd.net
10 Burrus, Kirsten kburrus@srvusd.net
11 Tyshing, Chris ctyshing@srvusd.net
14 Dees, Susan sdees@srvusd.net
15 Benazra, Caitlin  cbenazr@srvusd.net
16 Lein, Molly mlein@srvusd.net
17 Noda, Shari  snoda@srvusd.net
18 Glimme, Gina  gglimme@srvusd.net
18 Montero, Anna Lisa amontero@srvusd.net
19 Krishnan, Bindu bkrishnan@srvusd.net
20 Holt, Amanda  aholt@srvusd.net
21 Costamagna, Carolyn ccostam@srvusd.net
22 Chilkowtowsky, Megan mchilkotowsky@srvusd.net
22 Ono, Evan  eono@srvusd.net
16A Adams, Allison  aadams1@srvusd.net
18A Trade, Kristen ktrade@srvusd.net
2A DelSesto, Sharneth sdelsesto@srvusd.net
PE Collins, Shaun scollins@srvusd.net

Kindergarten

Chilkotowsky, Megan
Teacher
Costamagna, Carolyn
Teacher
Ono, Evan
Teacher

1st Grade

Benazra, Caitlin
Teacher
Mrs Glimme, Mrs Montero/
Teacher
Noda, Shari
Teacher
Trade, Kristen
Teacher

1/2

Tanner, Lindsay
Teacher

1st Grade Homepage

2nd Grade

Holt, Amanda
Teacher
Krishnan, Bindu
Teacher
Lein, Molly
Teacher

2/3

Adams, Allison
Teacher

3rd Grade

Burrus, Kirsten
Teacher
Single, Shelbi
Teacher
Venierakis, Sydney
Teacher

4th Grade

Baron, Katie
Teacher
MCClain, Sara
Teacher
West, Molly
Teacher

4/5

Fox-Garcia, Denise
Teacher

5th Grade

Brown, Angelyn
Teacher
Cleary, Karen
Teacher
Del Sesto, Sharneth
Teacher
Smyth, Jenna
Teacher
Tyshing, Christine
Teacher

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern