Skip to main content

Ed Stop 1

Teacher Resources

Directory

Office/ Admin E-mails
Shelli Kravitz mkravit@srvusd.net Principal
Kristen Berg kberg@srvusd.net TSA
Lisa Ryan eryan@srvusd.net Office Manager
Katy Little klittle@srvusd.net Office Assistant M,T
Jani Mulholland jmulholland@srvusd.net Office Assistant W,TH,FRI
Certificated and support staff emails
NAME EMAIL Title/ Grade
Costamagna, Carolyn ccostam@srvusd.net TK
DiDio, Jessica jdidio@srvusd.net 0
Cleary, Karen kcleary@srvusd.net 0
McQuiston, Jaclyn jmcquiston@srvusd.net 0
Ono, Evan EOno@srvusd.net 0
Benazra, Caitlin cbenazr@srvusd.net 1
Glimme, Gina gglimme@srvusd.net 1
Lein, Molly mlein@srvusd.net 1
Montero, Anna Lisa amontero@srvusd.net 1
Trade, Kristin ktrade@srvusd.net 1
Dorsey, Taylor tdorsey@srvusd.net 2
Krishnan, Bindhu bkrishnan@srvusd.net 2
Torchiana, Juliana JTorchiana@srvusd.net 2
Adams, Allison aadams1@srvusd.net 2
Kirsten Burrus kburrus@srvusd.net 3
Pecheos, Miriam mpecheos@srvusd.net 3
Single, Shelbi ssingle@srvusd.net 3
Wilmott, Shellie swilmott@srvusd.net 4
Thompson, Antonia athompson3@srvusd.net 4
Venierakis, Sydney svenierakis@srvusd.net 4
Fox-Garcia, Denise DFox-Garcia@srvusd.net 4
Baron, Katie kbaron@srvusd.net 5
Brown, Angelyn abrown@srvusd.net 5
DelSesto. Sharneth sdelsesto@srvusd.net 5
DeMello, Linda ldemello@srvusd.net ART
    Barton
Navarette, Rubin rnavarette@srvusd.net Child Nut
Woo, Sue swoo@srvusd.net Child Nut
Sevier, Lannette lsevier@srvusd.net Crossing Grd
Yuzon, Luisa lyuzon@srvusd.net Crossing Grd
Corsetti, Gregg GCorsetti@srvusd.net Custodian
Orlando Phillips ophillips@srvusd.net Custodian
Sullivan, Gretchen gsullivan@srvusd.net EL
     
    Library
Knight, Terri tknight@srvusd.net Music
ChanVee Richard-Ramden crichard-rumedon@srvusd.net Noon Duty
Bandana Kushwaha bkushwaha@srvusd.net Noon Duty
    Noon Duty
    Noon Duty
Fernandez, Tracy tfernandez@srvusd.net NURSE
Werner, Stephanie SWerner1@srvusd.net OT
Farzanah Deldar fdeldar@srvusd.net Para
    Para
    Para
    Para
Collins, Shaun scollins@srvusd.net PE
Wallace, Kyle kwallace@srvusd.net Psych
Roebuck, Kathy kroebuck@srvusd.net Rainbow
Gonzales, Rachel rgonzales@srvusd.net Reading
Norgard, Marcia mnorgard@srvusd.net Reading
Beasley, Andrea abeasley@srvusd.net RSP
Wasley, Jen jwasley@srvusd.net RSP para
Dees, Susan A SDees@srvusd.net Science
Neufeld, Elena eneufeld@srvusd.net Science, 3
Lorenzini, Kristina klorenzini@srvusd.net Math Para
Fong, Krista kfong@srvusd.net Speech
Chang, David dchang@srvusd.net Tech