Skip to main content
How to access teachers websites.

Click on the  name to access their website.

Click on the envelope to send an e-mail.

Ed Stop 1

Teacher Resources

Directory

Principal
Contact Shelli Kravitz  Shelli Kravitz Principal
TSA
Contact Kristen Berg  Kristen Berg TSA
Office Staff
Contact Katy Little  Katy Little Office Assistant, Mon, Tues
Contact Jani Mulholland  Jani Mulholland Office Assistant, Wed, Thurs, Fri
Contact Lisa Ryan  Lisa Ryan Office Manager
Office/ Admin E-mails
Shelli Kravitz Principal mkravit@srvusd.net
Kristen Berg TSA kberg@srvusd.net
Lisa Ryan Office Manager eryan@srvusd.net
Katy Little Office Assistant  klittle@srvusd.net
Jani Mulholland Office Assistant  jmulholland@srvusd.net
Support Teachers and Staff
Contact Kortney Aronson  Kortney Aronson Resource Teacher
Contact Adrienne Casebeer  Adrienne Casebeer Library Media Coordinator
Contact David Chang  David Chang Computer Tech
Contact Shaun Collins  Shaun Collins Teacher, PE
Contact Gregg Corsetti  Gregg Corsetti Custodian
Contact Maria Coulter  Maria Coulter Staff
Contact Susan Dees  Susan Dees Science Instructor
Contact Linda DeMello  Linda DeMello Art
Contact Kirsten English  Kirsten English Barton
Contact Tracy Fernandez  Tracy Fernandez School Nurse
Contact Krista Fong  Krista Fong Speech Therapist
Contact Rachel Gonzales  Rachel Gonzales Staff
Contact Sophia Hansen  Sophia Hansen Staff
Contact Casey Kerr  Casey Kerr Psychologist
Contact Terri Knight  Terri Knight Music
Contact Ruben Navarrete  Ruben Navarrete Child Nutrition
Contact Marcia Norgard  Marcia Norgard Staff
Contact Orlando Phillips  Orlando Phillips Custodian
Contact Chanvee Richard-Rumedon  Chanvee Richard-Rumedon Noon duty
Contact Kathy Roebuck  Kathy Roebuck Rainbow
Contact Lannette Sevier  Lannette Sevier Crossing Guard
Contact Gretchen Sullivan  Gretchen Sullivan E L Specialist
Contact Erin Tierney  Erin Tierney Noon Duty
Contact Kyle Wallace  Kyle Wallace School Psychologist
Contact Stephanie Werner  Stephanie Werner Occupational Therapist
Contact Sue Woo  Sue Woo Child Nutrition Lead
Contact Luisa Yuzon  Luisa Yuzon Crossing Guard
Teacher Emails
Grade Name Email
0 Chilkowtowsky, Megan mchilkotowsky@srvusd.net
0 Cleary, Karen kcleary@srvusd.net
TK Costamagna, Carolyn ccostam@srvusd.net
0 Noda, Shari  snoda@srvusd.net
0 Ono, Evan  eono@srvusd.net
1 Benazra, Caitlin  cbenazr@srvusd.net
1 Glimme, Gina  gglimme@srvusd.net
1 Lein, Molly mlein@srvusd.net
1 Montero, Anna Lisa amontero@srvusd.net
1 Trade, Kristen ktrade@srvusd.net
2 Dorsey, Taylor tdorsey@srvusd.net
2 Holt, Amanda  aholt@srvusd.net
2 Krishnan, Bindu bkrishnan@srvusd.net
2 Torchiana, Julie jtorchiana@srvusd.net
2/3 Adams, Allison  aadams1@srvusd.net
3 Burrus, Kirsten kburrus@srvusd.net
3 Pecheos, Miriam mpecheos@srvusd.net
3 Single, Shelbi ssingle@srvusd.net
3 Tranum, Amber atranum@srvusd.net
4 McClain, Sara smcclai@srvusd.net
4 Thompson, Antonia athompson3@srvusd.net
4 Venierakis, Sydney svenierakis@srvusd.net
4/5 Fox-Garcia, Denise  DFox-Garcia@srvusd.net
5 Baron, Katie kbaron@srvusd,net
5 Brown, Angelyn abrown@srvusd.net
5 DelSesto, Sharneth sdelsesto@srvusd.net
PE Collins, Shaun scollins@srvusd.net
SCI Dees, Susan sdees@srvusd.net
SDC Haines, Debora dhaines@srvusd.net
2nd Grade
Contact Taylor Dorsey  Taylor Dorsey Teacher
Contact Amanda Holt  Amanda Holt Teacher
Contact Bindu Krishnan  Bindu Krishnan Teacher
Contact Julie Torchiana  Julie Torchiana Teacher
2/3 Grade Combo
Contact Allison Adams  Allison Adams Teacher
2/5 SDC
Contact Debora Haines  Debora Haines Teacher
4th Grade
Contact Sara MCClain  Sara MCClain Teacher
Contact Antonia Thompson  Antonia Thompson Teacher
Contact Sydney Venierakis  Sydney Venierakis Teacher
4/5 Grade Combo
Contact Denise Fox-Garcia  Denise Fox-Garcia Teacher
5th Grade
Contact Katie Baron  Katie Baron Teacher
Contact Angelyn Brown  Angelyn Brown Teacher
Contact Sharneth Del Sesto  Sharneth Del Sesto Teacher