Skip to main content
ARt with Mrs. Demello

under construction

 

Dreambox learningBelow are links for access to Dreambox Learning Math for Students to use at home. It can be accessed via a computer with the Student Portal or Ipad with the Clever app. 

Attachments:

Student Portal

Dreambox Parent Information

Specialists Corner

P.E. with Mr. Collins

pe

Mr Collins’ Physical Education Zoom

Zoom

Meeting ID: 310 342 7625

Passcode: 882519

Mr. Collins’ Corner 

Website Mr Collins

Science with Mrs. Dees

Susan Dees               science

 

Music with Mrs. Night

Terri Knightmusic

 

Library with Mrs. Casebeer

Adrienne Casebeerlibrary

Library Website

Click the above website for amazing and fun activities from our librarian.

Who We Are

 

  • Shaun Collins ~~~PE             scollins@srvusd.net

  • Linda DeMello ~~~Art       ldemello@srvusd.net

  • Gretchen Sullivan ~~~ELD gsullivan@srvusd.net

  • Krista Fong ~~~Speech           kfong@srvusd.net

  • Kathy Roebuck ~~~Rainbow kroebuck@srvusd.net

  • Terri Knight ~~~Music          tknight@srvusd.net

  • Adrienne Casebeer ~~~Library acasebeer@srvusd.net

  • David Chang ~~~Computer Tech dchang@srvusd.net

  • Kyle Wallace ~~~Psychologist  kwallace@srvusd.net

  • Marcia Norgard ~~~Reading mnorgard@srvusd.net

  • Rachel Gonzales ~~~Reading     rgonzales@srvusd.net 
  •  Susan Dees~~~Science sdees@srvusd.net